Our Happy Clients

Virginia Hogan2/20/2024
Wow, Kimberly Adams Reality is by far the best realty experience I have had! She is Awesome! Great customer service and attention to all details of the sale of my house, always kept me informed before I even asked. Kimberly truly cared about my best interests and provided an exceptional level of customer service!! I highly, highly recommend her!!
read more
LEON SHAW1/27/2024
Navy veteran here. I spoke with Kimberly today regarding my property. Very professional took time to answer any questions I had. I see why there ratings are exceptional. BRAVO ZULO 🇺🇸🙏🏾
read more
Tamara Sneed1/27/2024
Didn’t think getting a rental home would be possible because there were many hurtles along the way. However, Amir never gave up on us and he was professional, quick on response time, and was determined to make it happen. I would have given ten stars if I could. Thank you so much again Amir. You are greatly appreciated and can’t wait to start our home buyers journey with you soon.
read more
Paula Page1/27/2024
I am thrilled to write this testimony about Amir, who has been an exceptional realtor throughout our journey to find a home. From the beginning I knew we were in good hands. His expertise, professionalism, and dedication to us is truly commendable.
read more
Ginikanwa Agu1/22/2024
Amir has been amazing!! He is proactive, very responsive and is always available to answer questions at any time!! He dedicated his time to tour multiple properties with me at my convenience- after work!! He moved quick in finding my rental home and the process has moved so quickly and smoothly because of him. 100% RECOMMEND !!
read more
Lorena Peña1/05/2024
Amir was amazing! I reached out to tour a house that was not in the market any longer, but he was super quick on getting all of our needs and specifications to helps us find our new home. Within 24 hrs he came back with at least 30 houses that will match our requirements. He took a whole afternoon to tour all the houses we liked. We signed a contract 3 days after touring. He was completely dedicated to find us a new home, very responsive and proactive. He would answer any questions at all times, during holidays and late night. Completely recommended!
read more
Alicia Florez1/03/2024
Had a wonderful experience with Amir BenJudah, patient and very knowledgeable. To top it off his diversity, also helped to increase my credit by 40+ points in a short duration of time removing multiple negatives on my credit!! Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank youuu!!
read more
Regine Collier12/10/2023
There’s so much detail I can go into, but I’m going to keep it short and sweet. Kimberlyyyy is nothing short of caring , amazing, responsive and understanding. Communication skills are immaculate!! You will not find that nowhere else in the real estate universe ! I rented two nice homes from them and I must say if you are looking for a property management company, they are yourrrr GO TO !!!! Everything is organized. Overall, whatever your real estate needs are, Kimberly and her associates can assist u in some type of a way, no doubt about it! Thankkk you for all that you’ve done and look forward to working with you’ll again !!!!!
read more
Aniruth Sarathy11/27/2023
It was a pleasure to work with Catherine Ly. She was patient and guided along the way, and ensured that we found the right house based on our needs. I certainly recommend her.
read more
Favour Emueze11/10/2023
I had the best realtor experience with Amir BenJudah. He was patient, and quick and knowledgeable with his responses. He also worked very hard to get my friends and I the help we were needing as it related to securing a home, which we appreciated so much. I’d 100% recommend working with them!
read more
Shamari11/08/2023
Amir was amazing!!! Amir answered all of our questions and helped us with anything we needed. Amazing professionalism and customer service/support. We had a great experience; thank you so much!
read more
Jennifer Vidana11/08/2023
Amir has been the best realtor I have worked with by far! The whole process as far as communication was exceptional. Amir did everything he could to ensure that we were satisfied. He was patient, professional and more than helpful. We need more realtors like Amir!
read more
Jocelyne Sepulveda10/19/2023
I had a great experience with Amir BenJudah. He was courteous and professional. He was quick to respond at any hour of the day and was patient with my tsunami of questions. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to reach out to the leasing agency we were working with to confirm & request information several times, without hesitation. I met him Friday 10/14 & today Wednesday 10/18 I just signed my new lease! He made the process seamless and he helped me navigate the entire process. I highly recommend.
read more
ekoule Martin10/17/2023
I would like to thank Amir Benjudah for being an amazing realtor and helping me through this beautiful house you always be there and care about us every single day the service was parfait I had the most amazing experience with your team Kimberly Adams they were absolutely professional and I would definitely refer them or and be using them again Best rest estate company out there🙏
read more
Tara10/12/2023
Catherine Ly is truly exceptional as she demonstrated extreme professionalism. I met Catherine by chance at a home tour. Catherine asked my thoughts on the home, which was not a fit. She then followed by asking what I sought in my next home, and listened attentively. Catherine told me that she would review current listings within my budget, and send upon return to her office. The follow through and responsiveness was impeccable. Catherine explained the leasing process and responsibilities of all parties. The experience with Catherine exceeded my expectations. I had limited familiarity with the DFW area, and did not know where to begin searching for desired location. Catherine took time to show and expose me to various neighborhoods and shopping areas, which made it easier to select desired location. I highly recommend Catherine to anyone looking to lease and/or purchase a home. There are no words to express my gratitude for Catherine’s patience and relentlessness to find the perfect home for me.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • >