Our Happy Clients

HoaHau Buoi6/13/2024
If you need a house or manage your properties, Kimberly will be the one 10/10. Kimberly and her team are the best.
read more
Rachel Peck6/05/2024
We just moved into our new home last week and we love it! I don’t think i’ve ever moved into a cleaner place. Lynn helped us for the initial processes and move in and she was great! very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you Lynn!
read more
Colleen Thurman5/26/2024
Amir was FANTASTIC!! He is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He does an excellent job of listening to your needs prior to making recommendations. He is thorough and answers all questions timely. Wonderful experience during a somewhat stressful time for us. I recommend him to anyone looking to rent/lease or purchase a home.
read more
Shay Starling5/11/2024
AMIR BENJUDAH Was my realtor by default and was the best decision I ever made. He made the process smooth and less stressful for renting. I was denied twice before I got in contact with him and I’m glad god sent him my way will definitely talk to him soon whatever I decide to buy my first house.
read more
Joshua Lopez5/01/2024
Amir was a pleasure to work with! We gave him a short timeline on a very short notice & he was able to get my family into a property within a matter of days. Throughout the whole process he was communicative and efficient with our time. We couldn’t thank him enough for finding us a property that met our criteria.
read more
B Stewart4/15/2024
I'm a tenant at a proper which is managed by Kimberly Adams and in my 9 months being here they have been a pleasure to deal with. Whenever we have had an issue with the property, their communication has been excellent and they have worked to get someone out quickly. It's easy to jump on and leave reviews about negative experiences but with KA it has been all positive so I wanted to highlight that.
read more
Tymaria Campbell4/12/2024
I had the pleasure of working with Mrs Kimberly and her team on my most recent transaction where she represented the seller. She made the process seamless and as easy as possible! Ive never worked with someone with as high of integrity and ethic standards as her. If you ever see her on the other end of a transaction, you are definitely in good hands!
read more
Carolyn Abusalim3/28/2024
I normally don't do reviews, but I must recognize the amount of effort and expertise I experienced with Marla. While needing to move quickly, due to my own home renting, I faced the trouble of getting Realtors to respond to my requests. Marla reached out to me after seeing that I had inquired about a property that had already been rented. She went on to offer her help in finding something for me since I was pressed for time. She quickly started sending me lists and met me to start showing. Her level of help was beyond what I have experienced. Being in a hurry, I quickly applied and went for a home, that I really was not totally happy with, and my regret set in the minute I walked into the property. After driving half way home, and tears in my eyes, I called Marla to plea for help once again. I let her know that I made a mistake, and wanted to stay long term, and this was just not the place. She quickly got the listing realtor on the phone and plead my case. She was able to get my full deposit and rent returned. I'm forever grateful, and will definitely use her again for my real estate needs....THANK YOU MARLA!!
read more
NHUNG NGUYEN3/25/2024
Kim is the most professional and devoted agent we met in USA. We have been working with her for the last 10 years up to now with all our transactions in buy, sell, manage our properties in the USA. Thank for your wonderful support to close a new house for us yesterday. Really appreciate!
read more
Grant Moore3/13/2024
Amir was I very active and accommodating realtor. He stayed on top of the market. Letting us know when homes that fit our criteria came available. Was always on time meeting with us and made sure all paperwork was done properly. And that we weren’t getting screwed over or taken advantage of. He was very honest and very hard working. We would highly recommend him and we will use him again in the future if we need another realtor.
read more
Raquel3/13/2024
I reached out to Kimberly Adams inquiring about a property I saw online. Upon my voicemail, i received a message from Amir, who quickly got on the ball to find properties that fit my needs. He acted quickly, answered my questions, mitigated any issues I had. I would work with him a 100 times more! 5?stars across the board for me!!!
read more
Britney P3/08/2024
Marla is the greatest! She provides services and information in a timely and knowledgeable manner. Since this was my husband and I first time renting a home, we needed help finding a decent place and property management. She was able to aid in finding a property and gave fantastic service from the moment we spoke. Reach out to Marla if you're looking for a house or rental property! You will not regret it.
read more
Virginia Hogan2/20/2024
Wow, Kimberly Adams Reality is by far the best realty experience I have had! She is Awesome! Great customer service and attention to all details of the sale of my house, always kept me informed before I even asked. Kimberly truly cared about my best interests and provided an exceptional level of customer service!! I highly, highly recommend her!!
read more
Tamara Sneed1/27/2024
Didn’t think getting a rental home would be possible because there were many hurtles along the way. However, Amir never gave up on us and he was professional, quick on response time, and was determined to make it happen. I would have given ten stars if I could. Thank you so much again Amir. You are greatly appreciated and can’t wait to start our home buyers journey with you soon.
read more
Paula Page1/27/2024
I am thrilled to write this testimony about Amir, who has been an exceptional realtor throughout our journey to find a home. From the beginning I knew we were in good hands. His expertise, professionalism, and dedication to us is truly commendable.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • >